

Evangelical Lutheran Church Social Service – Hong Kong Governance Committees (2023-2026) [updated on 01.04.2025]

Executive Committee

Chairman : Mr. KWOK Kang Ming

Vice-Chairmen: Rev. LEUNG Mei Ying Mr. TANG Chi Kit Mr. TAI Ho Kwong

Members : Ms. BOK Hellen Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. LEE Kwok Keung

Mr. LAM Kwai Yan Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Mr. CHAN Kin Hung Rev. TSANG Ho Yin Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Ms. LEE Kit Yuk Rev. CHAN Kit Ling Rev. LUI Wing Hei

Human Resources Committee

Chairman : Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Members : Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LI Chi Hung Ms. LEE Kit Yuk Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Rev. TSANG Ho Yin

Finance Committee

Chairman : Mr. LAM Kwai Yan

Members : Ms. CHAN Mei Yee Ms. CHAN Wing Man Mr. WONG Yin Yan

Corporate Governance Committee

Chairman : Mr. LEE Kwok Keung

Members : Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. KWOK Chun Wai Mr. CHAN Kin Hung

Service Development Committee

Chairman : Mr. TANG Chi Kit

Vice Chairman: Mr. TAI Ho Kwong

Members : Ms. BOK Hellen Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. CHAN Kin Hung Rev. TANG Hing Sum

Joint Nursery School Management Committee

Chairman : Rev. YEUNG Yau Chi

Members : Ms. BOK Hellen Ms. CHEUNG Oi Sze Mr. WONG Kan Leung Rev. LAM Yat Kwan Rev. WONG Wing Chi

Ms. CHAN Lai Kwan

Diakonia and Oneness Collaboration Committee

Chairman : Rev. LEUNG Mei Ying

Members : Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Rev. TSANG Ho Yin Mr. LAM Yat Min

Committee on Primary Healthcare Clinical Governance

Chairman : Dr. KONG Wing Ming

Members : Dr. MA Hon Ming Dr. YEE King Hang Mr. TSANG Wing Hong Mr. LEE Kwok Keung

Mr. WONG Chi Kit (Chief Executive)

Steering Committee on San Tin Transitional Housing Project

Chairman : Mr. TANG Chi Kit

Members Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LING Kar Kan Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Dr. CHAN Yuk Kuen

Mr. WONG Kin Wai Rev. CHENG Yee Sum Mr. YEUNG Chun Hung Mr. HO Yuen Kin

Rev. WONG Chi Tung Mr. WONG Chi Kit (Chief Executive)

Steering Committee on Tuen Mun District Health Centre

Chairman : Dr. KONG Wing Ming

Members : Dr. TONG Wah Kun Ms. CHEUNG Yin Kwan Mr. CHAN Yau Hoi Rev, CHAN Chi Keung

Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Mr. TSANG Wing Hong Ms. SIU Yee Man Dr. YEE King Hang

Mr. LEE Kwok Keung Dr. NG Yeung Shing Mr. WONG Chi Kit (Chief Executive)