

## **Evangelical Lutheran Church Social Service – Hong Kong** Governance Committees (2023-2026) [updated on 07.05.2025]

## **Executive Committee**

: Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Chairman

Rev. LEUNG Mei Ying Vice-Chairmen: Prof. TANG Chi Kit Mr. TAI Ho Kwong

: Ms. BOK Hellen Mr. LEE Yat Wah Members Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. LEE Kwok Keung

Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Mr. CHAN Kin Hung Mr. LAM Kwai Yan Rev. TSANG Ho Yin Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Ms. LEE Kit Yuk Rev. CHAN Kit Ling Rev. LUI Wing Hei

**Human Resources Committee** 

Chairman Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Members Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LI Chi Hung Ms. LEE Kit Yuk Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Rev. TSANG Ho Yin

**Finance Committee** 

Chairman Mr. LAM Kwai Yan

Members Ms. CHAN Mei Yee Ms. CHAN Wing Man Mr. WONG Yin Yan

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. LEE Kwok Keung Chairman

Members Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. KWOK Chun Wai Mr. CHAN Kin Hung

Service Development Committee

Chairman Prof. TANG Chi Kit Vice Chairman: Mr. TAI Ho Kwong

: Ms. BOK Hellen Members Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. CHAN Kin Hung Rev. TANG Hing Sum

Joint Nursery School Management Committee

Chairman Rev. YEUNG Yau Chi

Members Ms. BOK Hellen Ms. CHEUNG Oi Sze Mr. WONG Kan Leung Rev. WONG Wing Chi Rev. LAM Yat Kwan

Ms. CHAN Lai Kwan

Diakonia and Oneness Collaboration Committee

Rev. LEUNG Mei Ying Chairman

Members : Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Rev. TSANG Ho Yin Mr. LAM Yat Min

Committee on Primary Healthcare Clinical Governance

Chairman Dr. KONG Wing Ming

Dr. YEE King Hang Prof. TSANG Wing Hong Mr. LEE Kwok Keung Members Dr. MA Hon Ming

Mr. WONG Chi Kit (Chief Executive)

Steering Committee on San Tin Transitional Housing Project

Chairman Prof. TANG Chi Kit

Mr. LEE Yat Wah Dr. CHAN Yuk Kuen Members Prof. LING Kar Kan Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Mr. HO Yuen Kin

Mr. WONG Kin Wai Rev. CHENG Yee Sum Mr. YEUNG Chun Hung

Rev. WONG Chi Tuna Mr. WONG Chi Kit (Chief Executive)

## Steering Committee on Tuen Mun District Health Centre

Chairman : Dr. KONG Wing Ming

Members : Dr. TONG Wah Kun Ms. CHEUNG Yin Kwan Pastor CHAN Kiu Sum Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Prof. TSANG Wing Hong Ms. SIU Yee Man Dr. YEE King Hang Mr. LEE Kwok Keung

Dr. NG Yeung Shing Mr. WONG Chi Kit (Chief Executive)