Evangelical Lutheran Church Social Service – Hong Kong Board Committees (2023-2026) (revised on 28.05.2024)

Executive Committee

Chairman : Mr. KWOK Kang Ming

Vice-Chairmen: Rev. LEUNG Mei Ying Prof. TANG Chi Kit Mr. TAI Ho Kwong

Members : Ms. BOK Hellen Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LI Chi Hung

Mr. LEE Kwok Keung Mr. LAM Kwai Yan Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Mr. CHAN Kin Hung

Rev. LUK Chun Yiu Rev. TSANG Ho Yin Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Human Resources Committee

Chairman : Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Members : Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LI Chi Hung Ms. Lee Kit Yuk Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Rev. TSANG Ho Yin

Finance Committee

Chairman : Mr. LAM Kwai Yan

Members : Ms. CHAN Mei Yee Ms. CHAN Wing Man Mr. WONG Yin Yan

Corporate Governance Committee

Chairman : Mr. LEE Kwok Keung

Members : Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. KWOK Chun Wai Mr. CHAN Kin Hung

Service Development Committee

Chairman : Prof. TANG Chi Kit

Members : Ms. BOK Hellen Dr. KONG Wing Ming Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. CHAN Kin Hung

Rev. TANG Hing Sum Mr. TAI Ho Kwong

Joint Nursery School Management Committee

Chairman : Rev. YEUNG Yau Chi

Members : Ms. BOK Hellen Ms. CHEUNG Oi Sze Mr. WONG Kan Leung

Diakonia and Oneness Collaboration Committee

Chairman : Rev. LEUNG Mei Ying

Members : Mr. LI Chi Hung Mr. KWOK Kang Ming Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Rev. TSANG Ho Yin

Steering Committee on San Tin Transitional Housing Project

Chairman : Prof. TANG Chi Kit

Members : Mr. LEE Yat Wah Mr. LEE Kwok Keung Prof. LING Kar Kan Mr. KWOK Kang Ming (up to 12.01.2024)

Dr. CHAN Yuk Kuen Rev. LUK Chun Yiu Mr. WONG Kin Wai Rev. WONG Wing Chi (up to 26.10.2023)

Rev. CHENG Yee Sum Mr. YEUNG Chun Hung Ms. CHAN Lai Kwan (from 27.10.2023) (from 12.01.2024) (Chief Executive)

Steering Committee on Tuen Mun District Health Centre (Up to 30.04.2025)

Chairman : Dr. KONG Wing Ming

Members : Dr. YEE King Hang Dr. NG Yeung Shing Mr. LEE Kwok Keung Dr. TONG Wah Kun Ms. CHEUNG Yin

(from 14.09.2023) (from 28.05.2024) (from 12.01.2024) Kwan

Mr. CHAN Yau Hoi Rev. CHAN Chi Keung Ms. CHAN Sau Wah Prof. TSANG Wing Hong Prof. Emeritus SIU Yee Ms. CHAN Lai Kwan

Man (Chief Executive)

Honorary Advisors (from October 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025)

Legal Affairs : Mr. KAM Wai Ip Mr. LEUNG Wing Hang Mr. CHAN Hon Piu
Elderly Services : Dr. MA Hon Ming Prof. LEUNG Yuk Ki Prof. TSANG Wing Hong
Children and Family Services : Mr. KE Kai Lit Mr. MAK Yuk Wa Mr. WONG Yu Yat

Ms. Kan Shuk Ching

Rehabilitation Services : Dr. TING Sik Chuen Mr. NG Hang Sau Prof. SIN Kuen Fung

Prof. WONG King Shui

Gospel Based Drug : Mr. SZETO Ming Wong Dr. CHOW Siu Chun Rev. FONG Tai Wai Treatment and Addiction Support Services Rev. YAN Siu Wai Rev. Lai Chun Moon Rev. SIU Yu Fat

..

Note: If not specified, the term will expire on August 31, 2026